School Board

Queen of the Rosary School Board is a leadership group within the school that functions in an advisory role to the Pastor and Principal in accordance with guidelines set by the Office of Catholic Schools. The School Board is composed of members selected by the Pastor of the Parish, along with the Principal of the School.

The purpose of the Board shall be advisory and supportive of the administration. We collaborate to promote the sustainability and vitality of Queen of the Rosary Catholic School. Our initiatives include institutional advancement and marketing, financial and strategic planning, mission enhancement, communication and fundraising.

The Board will also act to coordinate various parish and school activities and events to enrich the student and family experience at Queen of the Rosary School.

Fr. Dan Folwaczny - Pastor
Ms. Kathleen McGinn - Principal
Robyn Axberg - Chairperson

Dana Arciniegas
Shane Boyle
Cheri Cage

Brian Foley
Tim Fracl
Peter Kokenas
Peter Meister
Laurie Oddo
Jerry Poro