SchoolNotes Directory



         

Mrs. Chris Nagle                    cnagle@qrcougars.org

Mrs. Carol DiPietro              

 

Mrs. Mary Rose McCarthy        mmccarthy@qrcougars.org

Mrs. Sheila Cruse                    scruse@qrcougars.org


Mrs. Vicki Farmer                    vfarmer@qrcougars.org
    
Mrs. Ragauskis
    

 

Mrs. Laura Ellefson                  lellefson@qrcougars.org   
Kim Jones     

 

Mrs. Linda Minard                      lminard@qrcougars.org
Karen Fidler​
​

Ms. Carie Petric                        cpetric@qrcougars.org 

Mrs. Donna DiBella                    ddibella@qrcougars.org


Mrs. Deborah Wassenaar           dwassenaar@qrcougars.org

 

Miss Bailey Ragusin                  bragusin@qrcougars.org

Ms. Randa Massey                     rmassey@qrcougars.org

Mrs. Laura Maldonado                lmadonado@qrcougars.org


Miss Annie Ragauskis                 aragauskis@qrcougars.org

Mr. Tim McDonough                   tmcdonough@qrcougars.org


Mr. Paul Labant                         plabant@qrcougars.org


Miss Cara Aulisio                        caulisio@qrcougars.org  

Ms. Kathy McGinn                       kmcginn@qrcougars.org                 

Parents' Club