SchoolNotes Directory



         

Mrs. Chris Nagle                    cnagle@qrcougars.org
Mrs. Carol DiPietro              

 

Mrs. Mary Rose McCarthy         mmccarthy@qrcougars.org

Mrs. Sheila Cruse                    scruse@qrcougars.org



Mrs. Vicki Farmer                    vfarmer@qrcougars.org
    
Mrs. Ragauskis
Mrs. Banak 
   
 

 

Mrs. Laura Ellefson                   lellefson@qrcougars.org   
    

 

Mrs. Linda Minard                     lminard@qrcougars.org
Kim Jones

Ms. Carie Petric                        cpetric@qrcougars.org
Karen Fidler

Mrs. Donna DiBella                    ddibella@qrcougars.org


Mrs. Deborah Wassenaar           dwassenaar@qrcougars.org

 

Miss Bailey Ragusin                   bragusin@qrcougars.org


Mrs. Laura Maldonado                lmaldonado@qrcougars.org
Ms. Randa Massey                     rmassey@qrcougars.org


Miss Annie Ragauskis                 aragauskis@qrcougars.org


Mr. Tim McDonough                   tmcdonough@qrcougars.org

 


Mrs. Toni Wierig                         twierig@qrcougars.org

Miss Justine Izewski                   jizewski@qrcougars.org

Ms. Kathy McGinn                       kmcginn@qrcougars.org