SchoolNotes Directory



         

 

Mrs. Chris Nagle                    cnagle@qrcougars.org
Mrs. Carol DiPietro              

 

Mrs. Mary Rose McCarthy        mmccarthy@qrcougars.org

Mrs. Sheila Cruse               


Mrs. Vicki Farmer                    vfarmer@qrcougars.org
    
Mrs. Ragauskis

Miss Catherine Tringali     

 

Mrs. Laura Ellefson                  lellefson@qrcougars.org         

 

Mrs. Diane Raczka                   draczka@qrcougars.org
Miss Catherine Tringali

 

Mrs. Linda Minard                      lminard@qrcougars.org

Ms. Carie Petric                     cpetric@qrcougars.org 

Mrs. Donna DiBella                    ddibella@qrcougars.org


Mrs. Deborah Wassenaar           dwassenaar@qrcougars.org

 

Miss Bailey Ragusin                  bragusin@qrcougars.org

Ms. Randa Massey                     rmassey@qrcougars.org

Miss Laura Ruiz                         lruiz@qrcougars.org

 

Mrs. Shirley Runge                      srunge@qrcougars.org

Miss Annie Ragauskis                 aragauskis@qrcougars.org

Mr. Tim McDonough                   tmcdonough@qrcougars.org


Mr. Paul Labant                         plabant@qrcougars.org


Miss Cara Aulisio                        caulisio@qrcougars.org  

Miss Rachel Brochu                     rbrochu@qrcougars.org

Ms. Kathy McGinn                       kmcginn@qrcougars.org                 


Parents' Club